Term Dates 2019 to 2020

Please find below our Term Dates for 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term  
Start back Wednesday 4th September 2019
Break up for half term Friday 18th October 2019
Start back Monday 28th October 2019
Break up for Christmas Tuesday 17th December 2019
Spring term  
Start back Monday 6th January 2020
Break up for half term Friday 14th February 2020
Start back Monday 24th February 2020
Break up for Easter Friday 27th March 2020
Summer term  
Start back Tuesday 14th April 2020
Break up for half term Friday 22nd May 2020
Start back Monday 1st June 2020
Break up for holidays Tuesday 21st July 2020

Diary Dates

No events

Latest Ofsted

Ofsted